Intelligent, Informed, Independent and (occasionally) Irreverent

White Hat
- Curated Content
Constantly updated
Gasworks Park
- Dog friendly
Great for the kids
Fresh produce
- Organic produce available
Direct from the grower
White Hat
- Comprehensive market listings

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Music > Concertos > Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1

The White Hat Guide to

Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1

Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1

  1. Vorspiel: Allegro moderato
  2. Adagio
  3. Finale: Allegro energico

Max Bruch: Violin Concerto no. 1 in G minor performed by Sara Trob�ck (violin) with the University of Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra - conductor Marc Soustrot