Top of Top

Subscribe to our FREE Newsletter 'Classical Music in Australia'

  Bottom of Top

 

Handel

Some forthcoming Australian concerts and performances featuring the music of Handel:

Australian Chamber Orchestra - Piazzolla
Violinist from Australian Chamber Orchestra

To open their 2022 season, the Australian Chamber Orchestra with Richard Tognetti (Director & Violin), James Crabb (Classical Accordion) perform:

White Hat can thoroughly recommend this concert.

Sydney - City Recital Hall; Tue 1 Feb 8pm, Wed 2 Feb 7pm, Fri 11 Feb 1.30pm, Sat 12 Feb 7pm, Sun 13 Feb 2pm
Canberra - Llewellyn Hall; Fri 4 Feb 8pm
Melbourne - Melbourne Recital Centre; Sat 5 Feb 7.30pm, Mon 7 Feb 7.30pm
Melbourne - Arts Centre Melbourne; Sun 6 Feb 2.30pm
Adelaide - Adelaide Town Hall; Tue 8 Feb 7.30pm
Brisbane - QPAC Concert Hall; Mon 14 Feb 7pm
Relaxed Performance - Sydney - Pier 2/3, The Neilson; Fri 26 Aug 1pm

Pricing and online ticket sales available on Australian Chamber Orchestra website

Our rating - 5 Hats

Hat Hat Hat Hat Hat




___________________  White Hat  ___________________

Selected Sheet Music by Handel

Top of Bottom Bottom of Bottom