Intelligent, Informed, Independent and (occasionally) Irreverent

Beethoven
Symphony No. 5
Violin Concerto

Skip Navigation Links

White Hat's 100 Important Living Australians

Richard Tognetti

Richard Tognetti

b. 4th August 1965

The White Hat Guide to

Richard Tognetti


Richard Tognetti has been chosen by White Hat as one of our 100 Important Living Australians.

Some forthcoming events related to Richard Tognetti:

Tognetti's Beethoven

Richard Tognetti has been  chosen by White Hat as one of our 100 Important Living Australians. To find out why, we suggest you make your way to this concert.

For this performance of Beethoven's Fifth, the ACO will expand its forces, and also showcase another outstanding signature work, Beethoven’s mighty Violin Concerto. 

It has been some 25 years since Richard Tognetti gave his first performance of the Beethoven Violin Concerto with the ACO back in 1993, and he last performed it with the Orchestra 11 years ago.

7.30pm, Thu 8 November 2018 - Newcastle City Hall
8pm, Sat 10 November 2018 - Canberra, Llewellyn Hall
2.30pm, Sun 11 November 2018 - Melbourne, Arts Centre – Hamer Hall
7.30pm, Mon 12 November 2018 - Melbourne, Arts Centre – Hamer Hall
7.30pm, Tue 13 November 2018 - Adelaide Town Hall
7.30pm, Wed 14 November 2018 - Perth Concert Hall
7pm, Sat 17 November 2018 - Sydney, City Recital Hall
2pm,Sun 18 November 2018 - Sydney Opera House Concert Hall
7pm, Mon 19 November 2018 - Brisbane, QPAC Concert Hall
8pm, Tue 20 November 2018 - Sydney, City Recital Hall
7pm, Wed 21 November 2018 - Sydney, City Recital Hall



___________________  White Hat  ___________________
Subscribe to our FREE Newsletter 'Great Things to do in Melbourne - the White Hat guide'
Top